“I Can Walk Through”

The Dinah Brand’s new album “I Can Walk Through” will be released on October 4th via Transduction Records. The track listing is:

1. Reunion
2. What’s Required of a Person
3. Constantly Watching
4. Team of Fast Detectives
5. Vampires Trapped in Time
6. Go Inside
7. Pete
8. Bands
9. Seacat

Posted on August 24th, 2010 • Permalink